Sacred Heart Catholic Church - Reedsburg, WI Sacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windows

Sacred Heart Parish Festival Page

The 2015 Fall Festival was held Saturday & Sunday, September 12 & 13, 2015!  Great food, great fun!  Many thanks to the Chairpeople and the many volunteers who made this happen!  




Here are some pics from the 2015 Fall Festival:
From Movies

(this will open a new window with a slideshow of the pictures)

Sacred Heart Fall Festival Raffle Winners 2015

Prize Winner
$10,000 Jennifer Montgomery
$1,000 Andria Olson
$1,000 Dr. & Mrs. Gerry Chrabaszcz
$500 Deneen Dietz
$500 Butch Geske, Patty Dix
$500 Darrell Wilson
$500 Mrs. Rita Harms
$500 Kellen Chicoine
$500 Dr. Robert C. Turner
$500 Rita Wagner
$500 Dorothy Volk
$500 Tom Seep
$500 Mrs. Lucille Bittner
Wilderness Hotel & Golf Resort Ms. Sandra Blum
Wintergreen Resort Bill & Pat Schorer
IGA Groceries Scott & Robin Meister
Field's at the Wilderness Restaurant Barbara Davis
Sarento's Restaurant Carl Mundth
RAMC Massage Karla Tourdot
Mt. Olympus 2016 Passes Lynetter Meister
Top Secret Passes Jerome Harms

2015 Chairpeople:

2015 Fall Festival      Sunday, September 13
Committee Chair ph# address email
General Linda Meister  963-2836
524-6908
E8824 State Rd 23  mmeister@rucls.net
Advertising Jennie Gawronski 963-1049 E8415 South Ave jenniegawronski@gmail.com
Live Auction Lori Gavin 963-0969
524-6416
S2902 Birdie Ct lori@gavinbros.com
Brat feed Mike & Ann Rocha 768-0904 1220 Borland Ct shs@rucls.net
Bread from the Mound Mary Peterson 464-3102 E2401 Black Forest Dr  LaValle WI 53941 peterson.m.e@hotmail.com
Car Show Bernie & Lisa Jernander B- 963-8717 
L- 963-0971
633 Laurel St lisajernander@hotmail.com
Carry Outs Lois Rose  524-6862 2025 Winfield Dr d.m.rose@charter.net
  Barb Williams 768-1956 1503 21st Street barbwilliams11@gmail.com
Country Market Patti Farber  524-4068
495-1147
506 Laurel St p.j.farber@gmail.com
Dining Room Joan Brandt 524-4476 E5708 County Rd S joanmbrandt@gmail.com
  Tracy Gruber 524-3710 2205 Joseph  tandjgruber@hotmail.com
Entertainment Shannon & Jeremy Griebe 356-2090 930 22nd St sgriebe@charter.net
Finance Frank Brey 963-2735 2101 Winfield Dr fbrey55@gmail.com
Finance Council Wendy Bill 393-2006 1523 Harvest Ln bwbill@rucls.net
Food Stand Jim Brown 415-1918 2207 Winfield Dr jbrown9918@charter.net
Ham Mary Connors 608-415-1271 S3060 Ault Rd maryjconnors@gmail.com
Kids Games Julie & Mike Kast 574-4395 2406 Ernstmeyer jkast@rucls.net
Kitchen Robin Meister 393-4914    robinmeister3@gmail.com
Maint. Engineer Nate Ihde 415-0229 E4161 County Rd K nate@sacred-heart-online.org
Parish Council Joe Hasler 524-4840 125 N Locust St jjhasler@lgtlawfirm.com
Parking Joe Hasler 524-4840 125 N Locust St jjhasler@lgtlawfirm.com
Pickles/Beets Pam Tourdot 985-8646 S3298 Thomas Rd pamkt@mwt.net 
Pie Ruth Ann Gundrum 524-3156 225 Laurel St gundrum.ruthann@yahoo.com
Pie Robin Boland 495-0867 340 Laurel St denrobboland@hotmail.com
Raffle Melissa Bulin 524-9089 897 8th St m.bulin@gmail.com
Rolls Helen Miller 524-4617 1811 Tivoli Ct 2ezmike@gmail.com
  Mavis Johannes 524-3476 S2889 Horkan Rd johannes@mwt.net
Silent Auction Tina Moritz 434-8462 2877 Country Court Dr. tina.moritz@hotmail.com
Swiss Steak Tom Rockweiler 524-8596 E7544 South Ave tom.rockweiler@yahoo.com
  Greg Rockweiler 524-3502 S2324 Horkan Rd gregr@ltc.coop
  Dave Rockweiler 524-2296 S1812 Schyvinch Ln david.rockweiler@xerox.com
Tickets, Dinner Mary Jane Howard 524-2712 536 N Grove St  
Vendor Room Lynn Severson 574-1086 2011 N. Dewsy Ave lasever5@gmail.com

For more information, please contact: 
mmeister@rucls.net

Manifest God's Love in our World through Worship, Education, Evangelism, Stewardship, Ministry, Fellowship, Forgiveness