Sacred Heart Catholic Church - Reedsburg, WI Sacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windows

Sacred Heart Parish Festival Page

The 2014 Fall Festival was held Sunday, September 7, 2014! Great food, great fun!  Many thanks to the Chairpeople and the many volunteers who make this happen!  


Here are some pics from the 2014 Fall Festival:
Video of Fr. Dave in the dunk tank
Click the photo above to see Fr. Dave take the plunge!
(You may have to check your "downloads" area.)




Sacred Heart Fall Festival Raffle Winners 2014

Prize Winner
$10,000 Mary Lee Bauer
$1,000 Kurt Meister
$1,000 Donald Rockweiler
$500 Bob Howley
$500 Anna Meister
$500 Sherri Schmitz
$250 Katelyn Meister
$500 Virginia Carrano
$500 Bernard Rynkowski
$500 Mary Vergara
$500 Pamela Quinlan
$500 Blake Sauey
$500 Dr. Bob Koontz
Wintergreen Resort Don Fish
IGA Groceries Nate Weitzel
Field's at the Wilderness Restaurant Dorothy Volk
Sarento's Restaurant Dale & Dianne Fish
30 Minute RAMC Massage Pat Arbogast

2014 Chairpeople:

2013 Fall Festival      Sunday, September 8
Committee Chair ph# address email
General Linda Meister  524-6908 E8824 State Rd 23  mmeister@rucls.net
Advertising Angie Horkan 513-3790 S2786 Cty V amh@beeftips.com
Jennie Gawronski 963-1049 E8415 South Ave jennie@gawronskisigns.com
Live Auction Lori Gavin 963-0969
524-6416
S2902 Birdie Ct lori@gavinbros.com
Brat feed Mike & Ann Rocha 768-0904 1220 Borland Ct shs@rucls.net
Bread from the Mound Mary Peterson 464-3102 E2401 Black Forest Dr  LaValle WI 53941 peterson.m.e@hotmail.com
Car Show Bernie & Lisa Jernander B- 963-8717 
L- 963-0971
633 Laurel St lisajernander@hotmail.com
Carry Outs Lois Rose  524-6862 2025 Winfield Dr d.m.rose@charter.net
  Barb Williams 768-1956 1503 21st Street barbwilliams11@gmail.com
Country Market Patti Farber  524-4068
495-1147
506 Laurel St p.j.farber@gmail.com
Dining Room Joan Brandt 524-4476 E5708 County Rd S joanmbrandt@gmail.com
  Tracy Gruber 524-3710 2205 Joseph  tandjgruber@hotmail.com
Entertainment Tami Horzewski 963-3943 S1501 Farber Rd tami.horzewski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Shannon & Jeremy Griebe 356-2090 930 22nd St sgriebe@charter.net
Finance Frank Brey 963-2735 2101 Winfield Dr fbrey55@gmail.com
Finance Council Wendy Bill 524-8622 1523 Harvest Ln bwbill@rucls.net
Food Stand Jim Brown 415-1918 2207 Winfield Dr jbrown9918@charter.net
Ham Mary Connors 524-2954
415-1271
S3060 Ault Rd bjmcon@mwt.net
Kids Games Melissa Brey 524-4698 E6560 N Dewey Ave pbrey@seatsinc.com
Julie & Mike Kast 574-4395 2406 Ernstmeyer jkast@rucls.net
Kitchen Robin Meister 393-4914     
Maint. Engineer Nate Ihde 415-0229 E4161 County Rd K nate@sacred-heart-online.org
Parish Council Theresa Weitzel 524-4062 645 N Grove St  
Parking Joe Hasler 524-4840 125 N Locust St jjhasler@lgtlawfirm.com
Pickles/Beets Pam Tourdot 985-8646 S3298 Thomas Rd pamkt@mwt.net 
Pie Ruth Ann Gundrum 524-3156 225 Laurel St gundrum.ruthann@yahoo.com
Pie Robin Boland 495-0867 340 Laurel St denrobboland@hotmail.com
Raffle Randy & Darci Even 393-9412 S2933 Birdie Ct darcieven@charter.net
Rolls Helen Miller 524-4617 1811 Tivoli Ct 2ezmike@gmail.com
  Mavis Johannes 524-3476 S2889 Horkan Rd johannes@mwt.net
Silent Auction Katie Kowalke 524-3877 2877 Country Ct Dr dknkdz@rucls.net 
  Kristin Fry 524-0384 1032 Pinegrove Dr ksfry@cardinalcorp.com
Swiss Steak Tom Rockweiler 524-8596 E7544 South Ave tom.rockweiler@yahoo.com
  Greg Rockweiler 524-3502 S2324 Horkan Rd gregr@ltc.coop
  Dave Rockweiler 524-2296 S1812 Schyvinch Ln david.rockweiler@xerox.com
Tickets, Dinner Mary Jane Howard 524-2712 536 N Grove St  
Vendor Room Chair Lynn Severson (608) 574-1086 2011 N. Dewsy Ave lasever5@gmail.com

For more information, please contact: 
mmeister@rucls.net

Manifest God's Love in our World through Worship, Education, Evangelism, Stewardship, Ministry, Fellowship, Forgiveness