Sacred Heart Catholic Church - Reedsburg, WI Sacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windowsSacred Heart windows

Sacred Heart Parish Festival Page

The 2016 Fall Festival was held Saturday & Sunday, September 10 & 11, 2016!  Great food, great fun!  Many thanks to the Chairpeople and the many volunteers who made this happen!  Here are the prize winners from this year:


Fall Festival 2016 Prize Winners



2016 Chairpeople:


2016 Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016    
Committee Chair ph# address email
General Jenny Cunningham c.393-6063 2018 Willow Run jennygirl62301@gmail.com
Gina Schultz c.651-253-0234 26 Harrison Lane gina.schultz@erm.com
Advertising Jennie Gawronski 963-1049 E8415 South Ave jenniegawronski@gmail.com
Auction "Live" Tina Moritz 434-8462 S1743 Hernig Rd Wisconsin Dells tina.moritz@hotmail.com
  Lori Gavin 963-0969
524-6416
S2902 Birdie Ct lori@gavinbros.com
Brat feed Mike & Ann Rocha 768-0904 Borland Ct miker@sacred-heart-online.org
Bread from the Mound Mary Peterson 464-3102 E2401 Blackforest Dr  LaValle WI 53941 peterson.m.e@hotmail.com
Car Show Bernie & Lisa Jernander B- 963-8717          L- 963-0971 633 Laurel St lisajernander@hotmail.com  
Carry Outs Lois Rose  524-6862 2025 Winfield Dr d.m.rose@charter.net
Barb Williams 768-1956 1503 21st Street barbwilliams11@gmail.com 
Country Market Patti Farber    h# 524-4068        495-1147 506 Laurel St p.j.farber@gmail.com
Dining Room Joan Brandt 524-4476 E5708 County Rd S joanmbrandt@gmail.com
Tracy Gruber 524-3710 2205 Joseph  tandjgruber@hotmail.com 
Entertainment Shannon & Jeremy Griebe 356-2090 930 22nd St sgriebe@charter.net
Finance Council Wendy Bill 393-2006 1523 Harvest Ln bwbill@rucls.net
Food Stand Needed      
Ham Mary Connors     608-415-1271 S3060 Ault Rd maryjconnors@gmail.com
Kids Games Julie & Mike Kast 574-4395 2406 Ernstmeyer jkast@rucls.net
Kitchen Robin Meister 393-4914 e7673 CTY Rd H,Lyndon Station robinmeister3@gmail.com
Maint. Engineer Nate Ihde 415-0229 E4161 Cty Rd K nate@sacred-heart-online.org
Parish Council Wendy Bill 393-2006 1523 Harvest Lane bwbill@rucls.net
Parish Representative Karyn Brunken 524-2412 Sacred Heart Church karynb@sacred-heart-online.org
Parking Joe Hasler  H 524-4840   jjhasler@lgtlawfirm.com
Pickles/Beets Pam Tourdot 985-8646 S3298 Thomas Rd pamkt@mwt.net 
Pie Ruth Ann Gundrum 524-3156 225 Laurel St gundrum.ruthann@yahoo.com
Robin Boland 495-0867 340 Laurel denrobboland@hotmail.com
Raffle Mellisa Bulin H 524-9089 C 415-8035 807 8th St m.bulin@gmail.com
Rolls Helen Miller 524-4617 1811 Tivoli Ct 2ezmike@gmail.com
Mavis Johannes 524-3476 S2889 Horkan Rd johannes@mwt.net
Saturday Events Joey Lubasi 768-8768 303 8th St. jalubasi@gmail.com
Silent Auction Tina Moritz 434-8462 2877 Country Court Dr tina.moritz@hotmail.com
Swiss Steak Tom Rockweiler 524-8596 E7544 South Ave tom.rockweiler@yahoo.com
Greg Rockweiler 524-3502 S2324 Horkan Rd gregr@ltc.coop
Dave Rockweiler 524-2296 S1812 Schyvinch Ln david.rockweiler@xerox.com
Tickets, Dinner Mary Jane Howard 524-2712 536 N Grove St  
Vendor Room Lynn Severson 574-1086 2011 N. Dewey lasever5@gmail.com





Here are some pics from the 2015 Fall Festival:
From Movies

(this will open a new window with a slideshow of the pictures)


Manifest God's Love in our World through Worship, Education, Evangelism, Stewardship, Ministry, Fellowship, Forgiveness