The interesting information for you and your family

      TAS vs WAU Dream11 Team Predictions and Tips for today’s Sheffield Shield 2022-23 match between Tasmania and Western Australia: Top table Western Australia will take on Tasmania in match 23 of the 2022-23 Sheffield Shield. The game will be played at the Bellerive Oval in Hobart from February 21-24.

      Western Australia is at the top of the points table with four wins and one loss from seven league games. They come into Tuesday’s game having lost to South Australia in their last league game by 164 runs. It was a poor batting performance from the team as they recorded just 162 and 303 runs in their two innings of batting.

      Arriving in Tasmania, they teeter on second to last in the standings. The team has collected just 21 points with the help of two wins and as many losses. Tasmania’s last match in the competition against New South Wales ended in a draw.

      Before the game between Tasmania and Western Australia, here is everything you need to know:

      Transmission of TAS vs WAU

      The Tasmania vs Western Australia game will not be broadcast in India.

      TAS vs WAU live stream

      Sheffield Shield 2022-23 will be streamed live on the Fancode app and website in India.

      TAS vs WAU match details

      The TAS vs WAU match will be played at the Bellerive Oval in Hobart at 05:00am IST on February 21-24.

      TAS vs WAU Dream11 Team Prediction

      Captain -Ben McDermott

      second captain -SM Whiteman

      suggested game XI for TAS vs WAU Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

      Goalkeepers: Tim Paine, C.T. Bancroft


      Battered: Jordan Silk, SM Whiteman, Ben McDermott

      All terrain: Beau Webster, AM Hardie

      Bowlers: Jackson Bird, Peter Siddle, M Kelly, JA Richardson

      TAS vs. WAU Probable XI:

      Tasmania: Beau Webster, Jarrod Freeman, Tim Ward, Caleb Jewell, Charlie Wakim, Jordan Silk (c), Tim Paine (week), Jackson Bird, Peter Siddle, Nathan Ellis, Ben McDermott

      Western Australia: SM Whiteman (C), Sam Fanning, SE Marsh, DJM Short, AM Hardie, CT Bancroft, JS Paris, JP Behrendorff, AJ Tye, M Kelly, JA Richardson

      Get the latest Cricket news here


      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *